Skip to main content
← Tasks

Cancel

Cancel a task you no longer need to do.

1

Find the Cancel button

Swipe a task to the left to reveal action buttons. You'll see the Cancel button among them.

Find the Cancel button
2

Tap Cancel

Tap the Cancel button to cancel the task.

Tap Cancel
3

View cancelled tasks

Cancelled tasks are hidden by default. Open the filter and enable the Cancelled state filter to see them in your list.

Enable Cancelled filter

About Cancel

●
Cancelled tasks are hidden by default — enable the Cancelled filter to view them.
●
You can undo a cancellation by tapping the state button on the task.